facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Leadership

Nick J. Valenti headshot

Nick J. Valenti, CLU®, ChFC, CFP®, AIF®

President & CEO

 (248) 663-4730
(248) 827-7378
nvalenti@michiganfinancial.com


Kim M. Stine headshot

Kim M. Stine

Sr. Vice President

(248) 663-4764
(248) 827-7378
kstine@michiganfinancial.com

Brian J. Lynn headshot

Brian J. Lynn

Sr. Vice President

 (586) 698-5221
(586) 939-6950
blynn@michiganfinancial.com

Gary W. Nustad headshot

Gary W. Nustad, CLF®

Vice President

(586) 698-5237
(586) 939-6950
gnustad@michiganfinancial.com


James H. Hern headshot

James H. Hern, AIF®, RICP

Vice President

(248) 663-4743
(248) 827-7378
jhern@michiganfinancial.com


Nick J. Valenti headshot

Kevin R. Kneip, CLU®, ChFC®

Vice President

(248) 663-4783
(248) 827-7378
kkneip@michiganfinancial.com


Kristen N. Walker headshot

Kristen N. Walker

Vice President of Marketing

(248) 663-4775
(248) 827-7378
kwalker@michiganfinancial.com


Douglas A. Dawe headshot

Douglas A. Dawe, CFP®

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL PLANNING

(248) 663-4792
(248) 827-7378
ddawe@dunleavywealth.com

Lisa Johnson headshot

Lisa Johnson

Director of Advisor Services

(248) 663-4781
(248) 827-5722
ljohnson@michiganfinancial.com

Ethan A. Cramer headshot

Ethan A. Cramer

Director of Development

(248) 663-4799
(248) 827-7378
ecramer@michiganfinancial.com



Meet Our Associates

Check the background of this firm/advisor on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.