facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Our Associates

Find a Financial Professional

Nick M. Adams headshot

Nick M. Adams

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4706
(248) 827-7378
nadams@pinnaclewealthstrategies.com


Mark P. Ader headshot

Mark P. Ader, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

 (248) 663-4732
 (248) 827-7378
mader@michiganfinancial.com

Paul Andary headshot

Paul Andary, LUTCF

Registered Representative

 (586) 698-5236
(586) 939-6950
pandary@michiganfinancial.com


Jason Baird headshot

Jason Baird

Investment Advisor Representative

(586) 604-2284
(586) 299-2050
jbaird@noblemarkfinancial.com

Andrew Behm headshot

Andrew Behm

Financial Advisor

 (248) 663-4717
(248) 827-7378
abehm@dunleavywealth.com


Scott M. Davis headshot

Erik P. Bloomfield, CLU®, ChFC, CLTC

Financial Planner

(313) 246-4175
(734) 571-5908
ebloomfield@allegiant-cap.com

Maria Bongiovanni headshot

Maria Bongiovanni

Investment Advisor Representative

(586) 219-2595
 (586) 299-2050
mbongiovanni@noblemarkfinancial.com


Akiko Cox headshot

Akiko Cox

Investment Advisor Representative

 (248) 663-4769
(248) 827-7378
acox@michiganfinancial.com

Ethan A. Cramer headshot

Ethan A. Cramer

Financial planner

 (248) 663-4799
(248) 827-7378
ecramer@michiganfinancial.com

Scott M. Davis headshot

Scott M. Davis, CFP®, ChFC, CLU®

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(810) 227-7632
(810) 222-0299
sdavis@michiganfinancial.com

Douglas A. Dawe headshot

Douglas A. Dawe, CFP®

Director of Financial Planning

 (248) 663-4792
(248) 827-7378
ddawe@dunleavywealth.com

Brendan G. Dunleavy headshot

Brendan G. Dunleavy, CPA

Executive Director

(248) 663-4778
(248) 827-7378
bdunleavy@dunleavywealth.com

Wallerend Ezin headshot

Wallerend Ezin

Financial Advisor

(248) 663-4708
(734) 507-9597
wezin@michiganfinancial.com

Marc D. Ganop headshot

Marc D. Ganop

Financial Advisor

(734) 720-7096
(734) 808-0162
mganop@michiganfinancial.com

Daniel R. Gardner headshot

Daniel R. Gardner, CFP®

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(248) 663-4733
(248) 827-7378
dgardner@michfinancial.com

James Gianakopoulos headshot

James Gianakopoulos, CLU®, ChFC®

Registered Representative

(586) 698-5235
(586) 939-6950
jgianakopoulos@michiganfinancial.com

Peter Gianopoulos headshot

Peter Gianopoulos

President - Retirement Strategies of Michigan

(313) 563-5223
(313) 563-3703

Dale A. Glick headshot

Dale A. Glick, ChFC®

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4794
(248) 827-7378
dglick@michiganfinancial.com

James H. Hern headshot

James H. Hern, AIF®, RICP

Vice President

 (248) 663-4743
(248) 827-7378
jhern@michiganfinancial.com

Joshua D. Hartmn headshot

Ryan P. Hozeska

Financial Planner

(248) 663-4704
(248) 827-7378
 rhozeska@michiganfinancial.com

Kimberly L. Jamieson headshot

Kimberly L. Jamieson, CFS®, CRPC®

Financial Planner

(248) 663-4707
(248) 827-7378
kjamieson@michfinancial.com

James H. Hern headshot

Kevin R. Kneip, CLU®, ChFC®

Vice President

 (248) 663-4783
(248) 827-7378
 kkneip@michiganfinancial.com

Jerad M. LaParl headshot

Jerad M. LaParl

Investment Advisor Representative

(586) 698-5227
(586) 939-6950
jeradlaparl@michiganfinancial.com

Matthew J. Lenhardt headshot

Matthew J. Lenhardt

Financial Planner

(734) 464-0935
(734) 943-6122
mlenhardt@insigniafinco.com

Matthew J. Liston headshot

Matthew J. Liston

Financial Advisor

(248) 792-8076
(248) 642-7965
mliston@michiganfinancial.com

Christopher J. Lowry headshot

Christopher J. Lowry

Director of Retirement Strategies

(586) 435-3111
(586) 939-6950
clowry@royalallianceadvisors.com

Patrick Lukasik headshot

Patrick Lukasik, CLU®, ChFC

Financial Advisor

(734) 414-9140
(734) 468-0592
plukasik@michiganfinancial.com

Kimberly L. Jamieson headshot

Gurveer Mann 

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(248) 663-4735
gmann@mannassociatesmi.com

Kimberly L. Jamieson headshot

Jeffrey Manzella, AIF®, CFP® 

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(586) 698-5228
(586) 939-6950
jmanzella@30000wm.com

Jeff W. Mashini, EA headshot

Jeff W. Mashini, EA

Financial Advisor

(586) 698-5228 x3
(586) 939-6950
jmashini@30000wm.com

Christina C. Mick headshot

Christina C. Mick

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4791
(248) 827-7378
cmick@dunleavywealth.com

Michael Monette headshot

Michael Monette

Registered Representative

(586) 698-5247
(313) 647-0977
mmonette@michiganfinancial.com

Luke Nowacki headshot

Luke Nowacki

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4748
(248) 827-7378
lnowacki@pinnaclewealthstrategies.com

Ray Ortega headshot

Ray Ortega

Financial Planner

 (773) 209-2020
 (847) 698-4808
rortega@pwschicago.com

Matthew Ottinger headshot

Matthew Ottinger, CPFA

Financial Advisor

(517) 898-5243
mottinger@michiganfinancial.com

Louie Perraut headshot

Louie Perraut

Financial Advisor

(248) 860-9282
lperraut@michiganfinancial.com

Camden Quenneville headshot

Camden Quenneville

Financial Planner

(248) 663-4744
(248) 827-7378
 cquenneville@michiganfinancial.com

Al Roths headshot

Al Roths

Registered Representative

(586) 698-5244
(586) 939-6950
aroths@michiganfinancial.com

Christopher Sabatini headshot

Christopher Sabatini

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 569-4925
chris@sabatiniws.com

Herbert H. Scheffler headshot

Herbert H. Scheffler

Financial Advisor

(269) 281-7891
hscheffler@michiganfinancial.com

William D. Schoof headshot

William D. Schoof

Director of Group Benefits

(248) 663-4766
(248) 352-4971
wschoof@mfcbenefits.com

Anthony Simor headshot

Anthony Simor

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4721
(248) 827-7378
asimor@michiganfinancial.com

Dane R. Smith headshot

Dane R. Smith, CLU®, ChFC, RICP

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(248) 663-4741
(248) 827-7378
drsmith@michfinancial.com

Lawrence J. Stack headshot

Lawrence J. Stack, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, MSFS

Vice President-Financial Planning

(248) 792-8642
(248) 642-7965
lstack@michiganfinancial.com

Richard Steiniger headshot

Richard Steiniger

Registered Representative

(248) 663-4722
(248) 827-7378
rsteiniger@michiganfinancial.com

Joshua D. Hartmn headshot

Aaron Stine

Associate Financial Advisor

(248) 663-4746
 astine@michiganfinancial.com

William D. Stoskopf headshot

William D. Stoskopf, ChFC®, CFP®

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(517) 349-1341
(517) 484-2148
wstoskopf@michiganfinancial.com

Luke Nowacki headshot

Arun Suri, LUTCF

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4774
(248) 827-7378
asuri@michiganfinancial.com

Raymond J. Trepanier, Jr. headshot

Raymond J. Trepanier, Jr., CFP®

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(248) 663-4739
(248) 827-7378
rtrepanier@michiganfinancial.com

Adam C. Walsh headshot

Adam C. Walsh, AIF®, CFP®

Executive Director of Financial Planning

(248) 663-4768
(248) 827-7378
awalsh@michfinancial.com

Robert D. Wright headshot

Robert D. Wright

President of Insignia Financial Company

(734) 464-0935
(734) 943-6122
rwright@insigniafinco.com

Zachary Zukowski headshot

Zachary Zukowski, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

(248) 663-4786
(248) 827-7378
zzukowski@pinnaclewealthstrategies.com

Schedule a Discovery Call Today

Check the background of this firm/advisor on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.